Welcome to the Presbytery of Mid-America

Our denomination, the Evangelical Presbyterian Church (EPC) is comprised of regional groups of churches called Presbyteries.  The Presbytery of Mid-America is comprised of most EPC churches in the state of Missouri (see map below).  We are glad that you’re interested in finding out more about us here. It is our hope that our Presbytery may have the privilege of developing and welcoming new particular and mission churches into our fellowship during the coming years.

If you need more information about our presbytery, please contact our Stated Clerk, Dexter Kuhlman.

Ralph Harn, Moderator

Our Churches are

Located in the

Missouri Area

Navigate Left/Right to View Churches Within the Presbytery

Barbee Memorial Presbyterian Church

51 Tiger Drive
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
(816) 630-3459 (W)
(816) 500-4668 (C)
Pulpit Vacant/Rev. Adel Thalos

Big Creek Presbyterian Church

49545 Big Creek Lane
Hannibal, MO 63041
(573) 221-7337 (church office)
Rev. Nathan Markley, Pastor

Brazeau Presbyterian Church

106 Church Street
Brazeau, Missouri 63737

Rev. Christopher Seah

(573) 539-9375

Brookdale Presbyterian Church

203 South 31st Street
St. Joseph, MO 64501
(816) 279-0983 (W)
(336) 266-1645 (C)

Rev. Bryan Gregory (Christy)

Central Presbyterian Church

7700 Davis Drive
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 727-2777
(314) 854-0168 – FAX
[email protected]

Rev. Clay Smith, Pastor

Rev. Mike Farley

Rev. Cole Lescher

Rev. Charles Godwin

Rev. Ben Tzeng

The Central West End Church

4915 Washington Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
(314) 791-1714
Rev. Eric Stiller

City Church

1808 South 9th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
(314) 241-2489 (W)

Rev. Michael Werkheiser (Elizabeth)

The College of the Ozarks

100 Opportunity Ave
Point Lookout, MO 65726
(800) 222-0525
Dr. Andrew T. Bolger

The Crossing

3615 Southland Dr.
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 256-4410
(573) 256-4413 (FAX)
[email protected]

Rev. David Cover
Rev. Keith Simon
Rev. Ryan Wampler
Rev. Shay Roush
Rev. Nathan Tiemeyer
Rev. Kermit Summerall
Rev. Justin Garrett
Rev. John Tinnin
Rev. Austin Conner
Rev. Kyle Richter
Rev. Patrick Miller
Rev. Jeff Parrett

EPiC Church

651 Boone Street
Troy, MO 63379
(636) 528-4449 (church)
Pulpit Vacant

Faith Presbyterian Church

100 North West Street
P.O. Box 187 (Mailing)
Perryville, MO 63775

Rev. Christopher Seah

(573) 539-9375

Gashland Presbyterian Church

8029 North Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64881
(816) 436-3583
Rev. Ritchey Cable
Rev. Michael Morefield

Greentree Community Church

100 Kirkwood Place
St. Louis, MO 63122
(314) 909-9197
(314) 909-9384 – FAX

Rev. Dr. Thomas H. Ricks (Cindy)
Rev. Eric Van Zee
Rev. Corbett Heimburger

Highlands Church

16800 Baxter Rd.
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Rev. Jordan Dayhoub

(661) 400-5428

[email protected]

Providence Presbyterian Church

17464 Pike 291
Bowling Green, MO 63334
Contact Person: Mr. Charles Becker
(573) 470-0769 (M)

Pulpit Vacant

Riverside Church

9440 Big Bend Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63119
(314) 918-9922
(314) 918-9933 (FAX)
[email protected]

Rev. Zach Eswine
Rev. Joe Choi

River City Church

914 Hemsath, Ste. 102 B
St. Charles, MO 63303
(630) 896-4452

Rev. Brian Roskin

Sutter Presbyterian Church

3500 Fee Fee Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
(314) 770-1944
(314) 770-1910 (FAX)

Rev. William McConkey

Trinity EPC

401 Elm Street
Chillicothe, MO 64601
(660) 646-4009
Rev. David Molina

Walnut Grove Presbyterian

P.O. Box 332
Butler, MO  64730

John Magoffin, Stated Supply
[email protected]

Tina Simmons, Clerk of Session
[email protected]


Coordinating Council


Mr. Ralph Harn
730 Stanton Ave.
Monroe City, MO 63456
(573) 231-6285

Stated Clerk

Mr. Dexter Kuhlman
51 Village View Drive Apt. 3209
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(636) 974-2993 (M)
(636) 730-3140 (office)
(636) 730-3140 fax
[email protected]


Rev. Brad Werner
4262 Shenandoah Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 614-7915 (M)
[email protected]



Session Records Chair

Mr. Bill Meeks
420 South Kirkwood Road
St. Louis, MO 63122
(314) 276-0123
[email protected]


Rev. Daryl Madi
1789 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(314) 973-4208 (M)
[email protected]

Church Development

Mr. Michael Morefield
8029 North Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64118
(816) 436-3583
[email protected]


Stan Davis
Sutter Presbyterian
3500 Fee Fee Road
Bridgeton,, MO  63044
(314) 423-0906
[email protected]

Church Revitalization

Ritchey Cable
8029 North Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64118
(816) 436-3583
[email protected]

Engage 2025

Don Gladhart
203 South 31st Street
St. Joseph, MO 64501
(816) 279-0983
[email protected]

Committee Members

Ministerial Committee

Class of 2021
TE Mike Farley, Central Pres.
RE Sam Chimento, Central Pres.

Class of 2022
TE Joe Choi, Riverside
RE Aaron Kleinmeyer, Gashland

Class of 2023
TE Daryl Madi, Chairman, Without Call
RE Anthony Luster, Greentree

Nominating Committee

Class of 2021
RE Stan Davis, Chairman, Sutter

Class of 2022
TE Charles Godwin, Central Pres.

Class of 2023
RE Jay McGhee, Brookdale Pres.

Engage 2025 Committee

TE Ben Palmer, Brookdale
RE Jay McGhee, Brookdale
TE David Noble
RE Tom Werner, Greentree
RE Don Gladhart, Chairman, Brookdale

Session Review Committee

Class of 2021
TE Nathan Markley, Big Creek EPC

Class of 2022
RE Bill Meeks, Central Pres.

Class of 2023
Joyce Clibon, Brookdale Pres

Church Development Committee

Class of 2021
RE Joe Gruneisen, City Church

Class of 2022
TE Michael Morefield, Chair, Gashland
RE Steve Ward, Greentree

Class of 2023
TE Darden Caylor, Out of Bounds
RE Steve Hurst, Central Pres.

Church Revitalization Committee

Class of 2021
TE Ritchey Cable, Chairman, Gashland EPC
RE Joe Brehob, Greentree

Class of 2022
TE Corbett Heimburger, Greentree
RE Derek Williams, Gashland EPC

Class of 2023
RE Vacancy

External Links

EPC Website

Frequently Downloaded EPC Forms

Contact Us

Mid-America Presbytery
51 Village View Drive Apt. 3209
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(636) 730-3140 (office)

Stated Clerk, Dexter Kuhlman
[email protected]

Do you have questions for the Presbytery of Mid-America?